We service all machine brands 

Target Tuesdays



Join us on Tuesday's and bring your projects to work for a while or work all day!

Target Tuesdays

Tue, May 29, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Jun 5, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Jun 12, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Jun 19, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Jun 26, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Jul 3, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Jul 10, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Jul 17, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Jul 24, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Jul 31, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Aug 7, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Aug 14, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Aug 21, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Aug 28, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Sep 4, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Sep 11, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Sep 18, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Sep 25, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 2, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 9, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 30, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 13, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 20, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 27, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 4, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 11, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 18, 2018 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

1
2
3

Company Links

Contact Us

  • Phone: (405)413-5037
  • Email: susan@nancystrunk.com
  • Shop Hours:
  • Monday - Saturday 10a - 5p,
  • Thursday until 8pm
  • Sunday 1-5
2
3