Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Tulsa - Open Sew Day



Bring your machine, your lunch and your unfinished projects and enjoy the company of others. Free sew day. Please reserve your seat so that we may prepare.

Tulsa - Open Sew Day

Cost:
$ FREE
Please reserve your seat for our planning purposes
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 2, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 9, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 16, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 23, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 30, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 4, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 28, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: