Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Ripley - Open Sew



Bring your machine, your lunch and your unfinished projects and enjoy the company of others. Free sew day.

Ripley - Open Sew

Cost:
$ FREE
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Nov 28, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jan 2, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jan 9, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jan 16, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Feb 6, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Apr 2, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Apr 9, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Apr 23, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Apr 30, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, May 7, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, May 14, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, May 21, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, May 28, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jun 4, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jun 11, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jul 9, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jul 23, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jul 30, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Aug 6, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Aug 13, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Aug 20, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Aug 27, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 3, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 10, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 24, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Oct 1, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Oct 8, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Oct 29, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Nov 12, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Nov 26, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Dec 10, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Dec 17, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Dec 24, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Dec 31, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jan 7, 2021 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jan 14, 2021 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jan 21, 2021 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jan 28, 2021 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Feb 4, 2021 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Feb 11, 2021 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Feb 18, 2021 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Feb 25, 2021 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Mar 4, 2021 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Mar 11, 2021 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Mar 25, 2021 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm