Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Ripley - Quilter Academy



Great class for beginners. $15 plus supplies.

Ripley - Quilter Academy

Cost:
$ 15.00
plus supplies
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 13, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 27, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 10, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 8, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 22, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 5, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 2, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 16, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 30, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 28, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: