Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Mystery Sampler Quilt



Join other quilters in this 2021 Mystery Sampler quilt. Initial registration (including the first block) is $40 and, although you can't choose your pattern or fabric, you can choose between fabric genres. (Traditional, Modern or Reproduction). New blocks will become available the last Saturday of each month in the physical store. Enjoy a brief presentation from 10-11am and receive a free attendance gift. Show your completed block from the previous month anytime during the day and receive your next block for free.  Not available? No problem! You may purchase your next block for only $10.

Mystery Sampler Quilt

Cost:
$ 40.00
Only need to register once.
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 27, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 24, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 29, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 26, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 31, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 28, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: